Note: To reduce the server load by daily scanning of all links (daily 100.000 sites and more) by search engines like Google, Yahoo and Co, all links for tournaments older than 2 weeks (end-date) are shown after clicking the following button:

Dasara Chess Championship 2018 | U11 Open

Last update 13.10.2018 08:53:19, Creator/Last Upload: ukcachess

Starting rank

1Aryan Surya S AIND1352
2Akarsha KishoreIND0
4Ashvath Ram RIND0
5Avyukth HIND0
6Karthik RIND0
7Krishna RIND0
8Gagan BIND0
9Krithik RIND0
10Mohammed UmaizIND0
11Omkar P IIND0
12Omkaresh S GIND0
13Pradhyum PradhyunIND0
14Rishabh SIND0
15Rishith S GowdaIND0
16Rohit S VIND0
17Samarth S GowdaIND0
18Shreyas HIND0
19Samith HegdeIND0
21Thanmai M SIND0